Müügiosakond

Tauno Topkin

Müügijuht

Õhksoojuspumbad
Jahutussüsteemid
Ventilatsiooniseadmed

tauno@citykliima.ee

Mob: 513 5578

Marko Õunpuu

Müügijuht

Õhksoojuspumbad
Konditsioneerid
Õhupuhastid
Õhukuivatid – ja niisutid

marko@citykliima.ee

Mob: 501 1671

Tel: 680 0164

Martin Viisileht

Müügijuht

Õhksoojuspumbad
Vesijahutus
VRF Tööstuslik jahutus
Täppiskonditsioneerimine

martin@citykliima.ee

Mob: 517 0357

Aleksandr Ostaptšuk

Müügijuht

Õhksoojuspumbad
Õhk-vesi soojuspumbad

aleksandr@citykliima.ee

Mob: 5191 4189

Tel: 680 0160

Jaak Ojala

Müügijuht

Õhk-vesi soojuspumbad
Maasoojuspumbad
Atlantic hulgimüük

jaak@citykliima.ee

Mob: 517 5279

Tel: 680 0165

Tarmo Tomingas

Kütteosakonna juhataja

Maasoojuspumbad
Õhk-vesi soojuspumbad
Kortermajad
Tööstushooned

tarmo@citykliima.ee

Mob: 511 1087

Hooldusosakond

Indrek Moorats

Hooldusosakonna projektijuht

indrek@citykliima.ee

Tel: 680 0161

Jaan

Hooldustehnik

Aleksander

Hooldustehnik

Silver

Hooldustehnik

Andres

Hooldustehnik

Juhatus

Kaisa Valtri

Tegevjuht/ juhatuse liige

kaisa@citykliima.ee

Tel: 680 0160

Küsi pakkumist